Eric Shipp
Deputy Executive Director
Eric.Shipp@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3302

Madeleine d’Ambrosio
Director of External Affairs and Development
Madeleine.dAmbrosio@cuny.edu
646-664-8905

Camille Santistevan
Interim Chief of Staff
Camille.Santistevan@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3306

Patrizia Casaccia
Director, ASRC Neuroscience Initiative
Einstein Professor of Biology, Hunter College
Patrizia.Casaccia@asrc.cuny.edu

Kevin H. Gardner
Director, ASRC Structural Biology Initiative
Einstein Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, The City College of New York
Kevin.Gardner@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3220

Rein Ulijn
Director, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Einstein Professor of Chemistry, Hunter College
Rein.Ulijn@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3380

Charles J. Vörösmarty
Director, ASRC Environmental Sciences Initiative
Einstein Professor of Civil Engineering, The City College of New York
Charles.Vorosmarty@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3140

Adam Braunschweig
Associate Professor, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Hunter College
Adam.Braunschweig@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3385

Xi Chen
Assistant Professor, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering, The City College of New York
Xi.Chen@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3386

Amedee des Georges
Assistant Professor, ASRC Structural Biology Initiative
Assistant Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, The City College of New York
Amedee.desGeorges@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3232

Peter Groffman
Professor, ASRC Environmental Sciences Initiative
Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences, Brooklyn College
Peter.Groffman@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3143

Elisa Riedo
Professor, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Professor of Physics, The City College of New York
Elisa.Riedo@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3384

Adam Greenberg
Grants Director
Adam.Greenberg@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3330

John Grzelewski
Budget Director
John.Grzelewski@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3340

Ryan Kase
Events Manager
Ryan.Kase@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3309

Paul McQuiston
Editorial & Design Manager
Paul.McQuiston@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3307

Aldo Orlando
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Aldo.Orlando@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3351

David Salmon
Facilities Director
David.Salmon@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3350

Sylvia Singletary
Director, Animal Facilities and Attending Veterinarian
Sylvia.Singletary@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3320

Adil Tahir
Human Resources Manager
Adil.Tahir@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3308

Jacob Trevino
Director, NanoFabrication Facility
Jacob.Trevino@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3310

Warren Winter
IT Manager
Warren.Winter@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3360