Robert Campbell
Interim Chief Operating Officer
rcampbell@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7350

Eric Shipp
Deputy Executive Director
CUNY Associate Dean
Eric.Shipp@asrc.cuny.edu

Patrizia Casaccia
Director, ASRC Neuroscience Initiative
Einstein Professor of Biology, Hunter College
Patrizia.Casaccia@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3180

Kevin H. Gardner
Director, ASRC Structural Biology Initiative
Einstein Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, The City College of New York
Kevin.Gardner@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3220

Rein Ulijn
Director, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Einstein Professor of Chemistry, Hunter College
Rein.Ulijn@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3380

Charles J. Vörösmarty
Director, ASRC Environmental Sciences Initiative
Einstein Professor of Civil Engineering, The City College of New York
Charles.Vorosmarty@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3140

Faculty

Adam Braunschweig
Associate Professor, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Hunter College
Adam.Braunschweig@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3385

Xi Chen
Assistant Professor, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering, The City College of New York
Xi.Chen@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3386

Amedee des Georges
Assistant Professor, ASRC Structural Biology Initiative
Assistant Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, The City College of New York
Amedee.desGeorges@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3232

Shana Elbaum-Garfinkle
Assistant Professor, ASRC Structural Biology Initiative
Professor of Chemistry, The Graduate Center
Shana.Elbaum-Garfinkle@asrc.cuny.edu

Peter Groffman
Professor, ASRC Environmental Sciences Initiative
Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences, Brooklyn College
Peter.Groffman@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3143

Daniel Keedy
Assistant Professor, ASRC Structural Biology Initiative
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, The City College of New York
Daniel.Keedy@asrc.cuny.edu

Andrew Reinmann
Assistant Professor, ASRC Environmental Sciences Initiative
Professor of Geography, Hunter College
Andrew.Reinmann@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3152

Elisa Riedo
Professor, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Professor of Physics, The City College of New York
Elisa.Riedo@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3384

Research Faculty

Rinat Abzalimov
Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager; Research Assistant Professor, Structural Biology
Rinat.Abzalimov@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3236

James Aramini
NMR Facility Manager; Research Associate Professor, Structural Biology
James.Aramini@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3234

Brian Giebel
ACLIS Facility Manager; Research Assistant Professor, Environmental Sciences
Brian.Giebel@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3151

Ye He
Live Imaging Facilities Manager; Research Assistant Professor, Neuroscience
Ye.He@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3182

Bruce Johnson
Senior Research Director, Computational Sciences
Bruce.Johnson@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3227

Tai-De Li
Surface Science Facility Manager; Research Assistant Professor, Nanoscience
Tai-De.Li@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3394

Jia Liu
Epigenetics Core Facilities Manager; Research Associate Professor, Neuroscience
Jia.Liu@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3183

A. Duke Shereen
MRI Core Facility Manager; Research Associate Professor
Ahmed.Shereen@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3317

Zachary Tessler
Coastal Science Synthesis Facility Manager; Research Assistant Professor, Environmental Sciences
Zachary.Tessler@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3149

Jacob Trevino
NanoFabrication Facility Director; Research Associate Professor
Jacob.Trevino@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3310

Tong Wang
Imaging Suite Facility Manager; Research Assistant Professor, Nanoscience
Tong.Wang@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3352

Core Administration

Nadia Davis
Administrative Research Coordinator
Nadia.Davis@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3305

Adam Greenberg
Grants Director
Adam.Greenberg@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3330

John Grzelewski
Budget Director
John.Grzelewski@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3340

Ryan Kase
Events Manager
Ryan.Kase@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3309

Paul McQuiston
Associate Director, Communications
Paul.McQuiston@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3307

Aldo Orlando
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Aldo.Orlando@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3351

David Salmon
Facilities Director
David.Salmon@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3350

Camille Santistevan
Associate Director of Public Relations
Camille.Santistevan@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3306